2009年5月26日 星期二

在網上:請問阿闍黎什麼是經行?

創巴仁波切與薩姜米龐仁波切向來強調禪修「經行」(行禪)之道。經行不僅能舒緩坐禪時身軀之緊張,也能銜接起打坐和日常生活的關聯。本月份,香巴拉網上課程:「在網上:請問阿闍黎什麼是經行?」的網路授課,您可以在註冊後,在網上直接與香巴拉阿闍黎討論「經行」(walking meditation)的方式與注意事項。

請根據網頁上的指示,報名登記上課。建議的費用是每節$10(美金),但您也可視己力隨喜贊助,金額不拘。

這是立體性的網路教室,您可以在螢幕上看到阿闍黎和同學們。您的電腦最好配備有高速的網路連線;如果您願意讓老師看到自己的面孔,也可以加裝攝影機、麥克風等。

本堂課開始於美加時間六月十四日下午一時(台北、大陸時間六月十五日凌晨一時),由阿闍黎 Acharya David Schneider 從德國香巴拉歐洲中心現場來談「經行之道」。歡迎參照「時區轉換器」。

Shambhala Online is Talking about Walking
with Acharya David Schneider


Walking meditation plays a large role in the programs and group meditations initiated by the Vidyadhara Trungpa Rinpoche, and Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche. Coming to Shambhala mostly from the Zen tradition – ultimately going back to the Buddha himself – walking meditation provides not only relief from the sitting posture, but a bridge to daily activity. In Shambhala, we have a number of different styles of walking meditation (not counting the newly added marathon.)

Live from the Kalapa Centre in Cologne, Germany, please join Acharya David Schneider for an exploration of this pervasive aspect of our group practice.

DATE: Sunday, June 14, 2009

TIME: 2 pm Atlantic; (1 pm Eastern; 12 noon Central; 11 am Mountain; 10 am Pacific; 19h00 CEST)
**Please note: this program is one hour earlier than other Ask an Acharya programs.

For more information and to register for this program, please go to our website.

開放大眾(英語教學),歡迎您報名參加!

3 則留言:

匿名 提到...

師姐 請問 持明主創巴仁波切的傳承皈依樹有唐卡嗎?香巴拉傳承有皈依樹的唐卡嗎

Yeachin Tsai 提到...

(這問題與本文無關,但答覆如下:)
是的,香巴拉有數種四加行,其中也包括寧瑪、噶舉與香巴拉傳承的皈依鏡(皈依樹 refuge tree);都有唐卡。但您必須先從薩姜米龐仁波切處親領四加行灌頂後,才能持有並起修。謝謝您的提問。

匿名 提到...

非常善妙!